Radio Free Doc

26 06 2010

  [tweetmeme source=”WCWD” only_single=false]

Radio Free Europe by R.E.M. is a classic. I hope to be at least a bit classy myself when I get back on the airwaves Monday. I’ve done some radio for medical interviews in the recent past, but that tends to be a bit straightforward and dry. The only time it wasn’t was waayyy back in the day when I hosted a  call in medical talk show (yes, it was before Frazier) on the Whale-W.A.L.E. out of Rhode Island. So I hope you will call in when I come on air as myself at 6:30 Eastern, Monday June 28th for Basil Magazine Radio. The call in number is: 347.637.2315.  You can listen to the show at: Basil Magazine Radio right at your computer! Mark it on your calendars as I will be a regular guest on the last Monday of every month.

Actions

Information

4 responses

26 06 2010
Tweets that mention Radio Free Doc « What's Cookin' with Doc: The Rx Pad -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Doc, Doc. Doc said: Radio Free Doc: http://wp.me/pBDeE-DR […]

27 06 2010
partnersinwineclub

I kind of had a feeling a year ago this blogradio would take off-

Chef E
http://cookappeal.blogspot.com/

27 06 2010
Kevin Millis

Best of luck Mike!

29 06 2010
tasteofbeirut

How exciting! Now you get to be a radio personality! With your expertise in cardiology and cuisine that should make a lot of people tune in; I wish I could from here, but Lebanon is off the radar I am afraid.

Leave a Reply

